This article is great for college students who are looking to spruce up their resumes.  It reminds us to put material in our resume that correlates with the job we are applying for rather than fill it with worthless material.

Top 10 Things To Never Put On Your Resume

About Kellen McAvoy

I’m a craft brew loving, fitness fanatic eating my way through America’s Finest City. On any given day you can find me running (literally) around San Diego as I train for my first FULL MARATHON this October! I’m a 3x Half Marathoner, Bikini Body Guide finisher, and lover of all workouts related to Spinning, Body Pump, Pilates, and more recently Yoga. I am a firm believer and advocate for living a healthy, balanced lifestyle and strive to portray that through my blog.
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

